Business Partner Directory 2022

Platinum Sponsor

Pacific Office Automation (Copiers)

1064 4th Ave S Seattle, WA 98134
425-653-5700www.pacificoffice.com

Chris McReynolds
206-753-0394 | chris.mcreynolds@pacificoffice.com
Sue Wilkinson
425-653-5715 | sue.wilkinson@pacificoffice.com
Chad Boudon
206-753-0376 | chad.boudon@pacificoffice.com
Blair Gerber
425-653-5714 | blair.gerber@pacificoffice.com

Pacific Office Automation is the largest locally-owned independent copier/printer /scanner dealership in the northwest. Located in our new 51,000 square foot facility across the street from Safeco Field, we are your source for Sharp, Konica Minolta, Canon, Ricoh and HP. We also provide a comprehensive approach that also provides IT support, phone systems and mailing machines.  With over 900 employees in 25 branches, we are your choice for experienced sales and service support before and after the sale. If your firm is interested in doing business with a firm that has been here in Seattle supporting the legal community since 1976, please visit our website at www.pacificoffice.com or call 206‑753‑0400.

Gold Sponsors

Copiers Northwest (Copiers)

Sponsoring since 2004

601 Dexter Ave N Seattle, WA 98109
206-282-1200
www.copiersnw.com

Laurie Chapman
lchapman@copiersnw.com
Laura Svarcs
lsvarcs@copiersnw.com
Gregg Petrie
gpetrie@copiersnw.com

Introducing Copiers Northwest’s Legal Solutions Group.  Locally owned and headquartered in Seattle for over 31 years, Copiers Northwest is your trusted Pacific Northwest business partner.  Our Legal Solutions Group was crafted to meet the specific and unique needs of law firms like yours.  Because no firm is exactly the same, we have built a team of software integration technicians and specialists with actual hands-on experience in law firms to listen carefully to your specific needs and customize complete solutions to revolutionize your practice.  Whether your firm is locally based or branched, we have the most experience, capacity, and world-class products to handle any document technology systems solution you require.  And because we know your uptime is essential, we keep our promises.  You know Copiers Northwest will deliver the best technicians and prompt service you expect.  So don’t settle for less when Copiers Northwest is your one source law office solution and the partner you know you can trust.

HUB International, LLC (Insurance Broker)

Sponsoring since 2003

200 1st Avenue W, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98119
206-838-1090
www.hubinternational.com

Steven Colson, CIC
steven.colson@hubinternational.com

HUB international, one of the world’s largest full service insurance brokerages, delivers tailored products and services to address the most complex asset protection for lawyers through a dedicated specialty practice group created expressly for law firms and lawyers. Our team of experts work with over 4000 law firms nationwide, including over 450 in the Pacific Northwest. HUB Northwest’s Professional Liability Team has over fifty years of collective professional liability experience with law firms. No risk management challenge is unfamiliar to our experts.

We will reduce the total cost of risk and relieve administrative burden. Since there are no standard policy forms for Lawyers Professional Liability, our primary role is as a client advocate and strategic partner. We identify threats to your assets and reputation, suggest practical, cost-effective solutions and provide hands–on program management, counsel and advocacy to maximize the value of every insurance contract.

CBRE Green Logo

CBRE (Commerical Real Estate)

Sponsoring since 2022

1201 Pacific Ave Suite 1502
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-572-6355
www.cbre.com

Joe Riley
Joe.Riley1@cbre.com

 

Silver Sponsors

Centerbase (Software)
8350 N Central Expy #1950
Dallas, TX 75206
214-987-9000

Evan Janc evan.janc@centerbase.com

Fred Bradley fred.bradley@centerbase.com

Fusiontek (IT Support)
903 5th Ave
Suite 201
Kirkland, WA 98033
Fusiontek.com
425-620-2480

Ryan Mulreany rmulreany@fusiontek.com

Brian Miller bmiller@fusiontek.com

BDO (Accountants)
601 Union Street, #2300
Seattle, WA 98101
https://www.bdo.com/
(206) 382-7777

Bruce Callow bcallow@bdo.com

Shevaun Hopkins shopkins@bdo.com

Rob Maxfield  rmaxfield@bdo.com

Chris Walker cwalker@bdo.com

Soundings Blog Archives

Bronze Sponsors

Logo wdt_ID Business Partner Business Vertical Sponsoring Since Contact Email Address Website Address Phone
1 ABA Retirement Funds Retirement Services 2008 Seth Cohen seth.cohen@abaretirement.com http://www.abaretirement.com PO Box 55072 Boston MA, 02205 860-918-1055
3 Agora Beverages 2014 Andrew Didier apdidier@agorarefreshments.com https://www.agorarefreshments.com/ 19111 Des Moines Memorial Drive, Suite H SeaTac, WA 98148 206-619-6242
4 Agora Beverages 2014 Matt Hojem mhojem@agorarefreshments.com https://www.agorarefreshments.com/ 19111 Des Moines Memorial Drive, Suite H SeaTac, WA 98148 206-471-1385
5 Agora Beverages 2014 Andrea Garcia agarcia@agorarefreshments.com https://www.agorarefreshments.com/ 19111 Des Moines Memorial Drive, Suite H SeaTac, WA 98148 206-588-4300
6 AHT Insurance Insurance Broker 2014 Jason Schilperoort jason.schilperoort@ahtins.com http://www.ahtins.com 600 University Street Suite 1200 Seattle, WA 98101 206-336-0157
14 Catalyst Workplace Activation Office Interiors 2015 Don King dking@catalystactivation.com http://catalystactivation.com 10848 E. Marginal Way S. Tukwila WA 98168 206-730-6747
16 Emerald Search Partners Staffing 2014 Greg Walther greg@emeraldsearch.com http://www.emeraldsearch.com 1201 Third Ave., Suite 1580 Seattle WA 98101 206-299-0847
17 Emerald Search Partners Staffing 2014 Kibby Aslakson kibby@emeraldsearch.com http://www.emeraldsearch.com 1201 Third Ave., Suite 1580 Seattle WA 98101 206-299-0847
18 Emerald Search Partners Staffing 2014 Priscilla Dendy priscilla@emeraldsearch.com http://www.emeraldsearch.com 1201 Third Ave., Suite 1580 Seattle WA 98101 206-299-0847
21 Keeney's Office Supply & Interiors Office Supplies 2002 Cyndi Nichols cyndin@keeneys.com http://www.keeneys.com PO Box 848 Redmond, WA 98073 425-677-3713
X