Business Partner Directory 2018

Platinum Sponsor

Pacific Office Automation
1064 4th Ave S Seattle, WA 98134
425-653-5700 www.pacificoffice.com

Chris McReynolds
chris.mcreynolds@pacificoffice.com
Sue Wilkinson
sue.wilkinson@pacificoffice.com
Troy Shawhan
troy.shawhan@pacificoffice.com

Pacific Office Automation is the largest locally-owned independent copier/printer /scanner dealership in the northwest. Located in our new 51,000 square foot facility across the street from SAFECO Field, we are your source for Sharp, Konica Minolta, Canon, Ricoh and HP. We also provide a comprehensive approach that also provides IT support, phone systems and mailing machines.  With over 900 employees in 25 branches, we are your choice for experienced sales and service support before and after the sale. If your firm is interested in doing business with a firm that has been here in Seattle supporting the legal community since 1976, please visit our website at www.pacificoffice.com or call 206‑753‑0400.

Gold Sponsors

Sponsoring since 2004
Copiers Northwest
601 Dexter Ave. N. Seattle, WA 98109
206-282-1200 www.copiersnw.com

John Blanchard
jblanchard@copiersnw.com
Laura Svarcs
lsvarcs@copiersnw.com
Gregg Petrie
gpetrie@copiersnw.com

Introducing Copiers Northwest’s Legal Solutions Group.  Locally owned and headquartered in Seattle for over 31 years, Copiers Northwest is your trusted Pacific Northwest business partner.  Our Legal Solutions Group was crafted to meet the specific and unique needs of law firms like yours.  Because no firm is exactly the same, we have built a team of software integration technicians and specialists with actual hands-on experience in law firms to listen carefully to your specific needs and customize complete solutions to revolutionize your practice.  Whether your firm is locally based or branched, we have the most experience, capacity, and world-class products to handle any document technology systems solution you require.  And because we know your uptime is essential, we keep our promises.  You know Copiers Northwest will deliver the best technicians and prompt service you expect.  So don’t settle for less when Copiers Northwest is your one source law office solution and the partner you know you can trust.

Sponsoring since 2003
HUB International, LLC

200 1st Avenue West, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98119
425-368-1262
www.hubinternational.com

Steven Colson, CIC
steven.colson@hubinternational.com
Scott Andrews, CPCU
scott.andrews@hubinternational.com

HUB International, a leading full service insurance brokerage, delivers tailored products and services to address the most complex asset protection for lawyers through a dedicated specialty practice group created expressly for law firms and lawyers. Our team of experts work with over 4000 law firms nationwide, including over 450 in the Pacific Northwest. HUB Northwest’s Professional Liability Team has over fifty years of collective professional liability experience with law firms. No risk management challenge is unfamiliar to our experts.

We will reduce the total cost of risk and relieve administrative burden. Since there are no standard policy forms for Lawyers Professional Liability, our primary role is as a client advocate and strategic partner. We identify threats to your assets and reputation, suggest practical, cost-effective solutions and provide hands–on program management, counsel and advocacy to maximize the value of every insurance contract.

Silver Sponsor

Peterson Sullivan LLP
601 Union St
Ste 2300
Seattle, WA  98101
206-382-7777
www.pscpa.com

Bruce Callow bcallow@pscpa.com
Shevaun Hopkins shopkins@pscpa.com

Peterson Sullivan is a top ten local public accounting and business advisory firm serving clients in the Puget Sound, throughout the West, and internationally. Since 1953, we have helped clients maximize value with a wide range of financial and consulting services. For more information, please contact us at (206) 382‑7777 or visit us at www.pscpa.com.

Soundings Blog Archives

Bronze Sponsors

Logo wdt_ID Business Partner Sponsoring Since Contact Email Address Website Address Phone
1 ABA Retirement Funds 2008 Seth Cohen seth.cohen@abaretirement.com http://www.abaretirement.com PO Box 5142 Boston, MA 012206 860-918-1055
3 Agora 2014 Andrew Didier apdidier@agorarefreshments.com. http://www.agorawa.com 12600 Interurban Ave. S., Suite 160 Tukwila, WA 98168 206-588-4300
4 Agora 2014 Matt Hojem mhojem@agorarefreshments.com. http://agorawa.com 12600 Interurban Ave. S., Suite 160 Tukwila, WA 98168 206-588-4300
5 Agora 2014 Don Baker dbaker@agorarefreshments.com http://agorawa.com 12600 Interurban Ave. S., Suite 160 Tukwila, WA 98168 206-588-4300
6 AHT Insurance 2014 Jason Schilperoort jschilperoort@ahtins.com http://www.ahtins.com 600 University Street Suite 1300 Seattle, WA 98101 206-269-0122
7 ALL-STATE LEGAL 2016 Bob Yamami byamami@aslegal.com https://www.aslegal.com One Commerce Drive Cranford, NJ 07016 800-222-0510
8 ALL-STATE LEGAL 2016 Sylvia Bosolasco sbosolasco@aslegal.com http://www.aslegal.com One Commerce Drive Cranford, NJ 07016 800-222-0510
10 Canon Solutions America, Inc. 2017 Christopher Thrower cthrower@csa.canon.com http://csa.canon.com 12856 Interurban Ave. S., Tukwila, WA 98168 206-694-1821
11 Canon Solutions America, Inc. 2017 Curtis S. Dwyer cudwyer@csa.canon.com http://www.csa.canon.com 12856 Interurban Ave. S., Tukwila, WA 98168 206-694-1831
12 Catalyst Workplace Activation 2015 Angela Tomlinson atomlinson@catalystactivation.com http://www.catalystactivation.com 10848 E. Marginal Way S. Tukwila WA 98168 206-465-9973