We are pleased to announce the 2024-2025 PSALA Board of Directors!

They will begin their term on April 1st, 2024. The Executive Board has approved the slate as presented and vetted by the Nominating Committee.

We have an exciting and motivated team assembled to support PSALA over the coming term.

Please join us in welcoming our new and returning board members, and in thanking our board members who are completing their service!

  • Immediate Past President: Veronica Sutton
  • President: Denny Krantz
  • President Elect: Meredith Taylor
  • Treasurer: Cara Hohenstein
  • VP of Education: Kristin Stoddard
  • VP of Business Partner Relations: Tara Binge
  • VP of Membership: Jody Waterman
  • VP of Diversity: Ginger Rochford
  • Community Service Lead: Renee Muraki
  • South Sound Section Lead: Karen Turner
  • Eastside Section Lead: Lisa Miner
  • Technology Section Lead: Mikael Kvart
  • Small Firm Section Lead: Jeanie Peck
  • Business of Law Section Lead: Barb Paige
  • HR Section Lead: Susan Little
  • Finance Section Lead: Sarah Finney
  • Facilities Section Lead: Cherie Juneman
  • At Large Liaison: Christopher George